Our Team

Our Team

Our core values guide our actions every day. We are proud of the diverse and inclusive culture we’ve cultivated, where service, reverence, integrity, inclusivity, wisdom, creativity, and dedication are not just words, but the fabric of our organization.

More About Our Team

Our leadership team takes pride in their role of ensuring the individuals we serve and their families thrive. Check out their mantras which guide them as they lead their teams to continue promoting a more inclusive central Indiana community.

Chief Executive Officer

Allison Wharry

Chief Financial Officer

Laura Tomlin

Director of Community Outreach

Kathy Ballard

Director of Supported Living

Cassi Dean

Director of Community and Family Connections

Amy Flint

Director of Human Resources

Margo Green

Director of Fund Development

Jenny Pfeil

Director of Group Homes

Leah Steere

Quality Assurance Coordinator

Maija Augenbergs

Manager of Capital Operations

Ken Rose

Assistant to the CEO

Kelsie Winters

Board of Directors

Steve Cook

Chair – Retired, INARF

Sheri Alexander

Vice Chair – Retired, Gregory & Appel

Alan O’Rear

Secretary/Treasurer – Old National Bank

Audra Blasdel

The Children’s Museum of Indianapolis

Loraine Brown

Ascension St. Vincent

Tim Cook

Katz, Sapper & Miller

Dr. Daryl Daugherty


Denise Irons

New Hope of Indiana Parent

José Lusende

Edward Jones

Jennifer Northern

Ascension St. Vincent

Shaunna Redd

MSD Washington Township

Bill Stinson

Indianapolis Airport Authority

Parker Willis

McGowan Insurance Group

Chip Wood

PNC Bank

Allison Wharry

CEO – New Hope of Indiana

Sr. Francine Brown

Emeritus Member – Daughters of Charity

Susan Robinson

Emeritus Member – Retired